Planning Commission


  • 6:00 pm
  • Meetings are held the 4th Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise published

Meetings are held at: County Annex, 107 N Gross Road, Kingsland, GA 31548

Please contact the office at 912-729-5603 for any questions

Please find the members and districts of the Planning Commission listed below:

District # 1 Daren Pocernik, Chairman

District # 2 Felton Elders, Vice Chairman  

District # 3 Greg Moore  

District # 4 Glenn Ivey 

District # 5 Donald C. Koski

John S. Myers, County Attorney